2020 National Drug Policy Reform Seminar Speakers

Learn more about the speakers participating in the NDPRS on August 15, 2020 and click here to view the full schedule.

Queen Adesuyi
Policy Manager
Drug Policy Alliance

Joshua Alvarez
Hub Council Member
Sunrise Movement

Lt. Gov. Mandela Barnes
Lieutenant Governor
State of Wisconsin

Rep. Earl Blumenauer
Oregon's 3rd District
US House of Representatives

Gina Clayton Johnson
Movement for Black Lives

Erica Darragh
Board Member
Students for Sensible Drug Policy

Dasheeda Dawson
Cannabis Program Supervisor
City of Portland

Paul Demko
Cannabis Editor

Mitchell Gomez
Executive Director

Eunisses Hernandez
Co-Executive Director
La Defensa

Rep. Hakeem Jeffries
Chairman, House Democratic Caucus
New York's 8th District
US House of Representatives

Senator LaTonya Johnson
(D-Milwaukee) District 6
Wisconsin State Senate

Dr. Rachel Knox, MD, MBA
Endocannabinologist and Cannabinoid Medicine Specialist

Khurshid Khoja
Greenbridge Corporate Counsel

Rep. Barbara Lee
US House of Representatives

Amber Littlejohn
Senior Policy Advisor
Minority Cannabis Business Association

Jason Ortiz
Minority Cannabis Business Association

Maritza Perez
Dir., Office of National Affairs
Drug Policy Alliance

Alan Robinson
Executive Director
Wisconsin NORML

Rep. Melissa Sargent
WI 48th Assembly District

Rachael Steidl
Deputy Director
Southeastern WI NORML

Justin Strekal
Political Director + Author

Senator Ron Wyden
US Senate